Tinder shows you a photo, name, and age. You can tap on the photo to see additional information regarding the person and Facebook friends you share (if you’re logged in through your Facebook account). You can also choose to swipe right (to like them), left (to pass), or up if you want to use one of your precious “super likes” to show them you really really like them. If you and another person have both swiped right on one another, a screen will appear showing that you’ve matched and inviting you to send them a message. The free option comes with limited swipes, and you’ll have to pay per month for unlimited swipes.

Der erste Gedanke ist: „Wie lösche ich dieses Bild aus dem Internet?“ Es ist ein Trugschluss davon auszugehen, dass über Apps verschickte Bilder komplett gelöscht werden. In der Regel befinden sich die Fotos zwar nicht mehr sichtbar an der Oberfläche, werden aber auf einem Server abgelegt. Technikaffine Hacker können, somit das Bild problemlos wiederherstellen und ohne Wissen und Zustimmung des Urhebers illegal weiterverwenden. Ein anderer Faktor sind Ex-Partner, die wutentbrannt ob der gescheiterten Liaison intime Bilder als "Racheakt" veröffentlichen. Eifersucht oder andere Formen des Ärgers können Menschen dazu bringen ganz Persönliches im Internet bekannt zu machen. best datin gapp
×